This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?


Function Name
Club president  Michael Ankowitsch
Club past-president Dipl.-Ing. Georg Raidl
Club 1st vice president  Horst Pelzmann
Club secretary  Walter Staffenberger
Club treasurer  Peter Bodisch
Club Lion Tamer  Franz Kubena
Club Membership Director / Organisation  Christian Eybel
Club Tail Twister Ing. Hannes Wimmer
Club PR  Adalbert Mraz